People’s Obessions, Blame, and Drug Use: Part 3/4

About beautifullybroken

I am a single mom with 3 Beautiful little Monsters and 2 others that I love as if they were my own! Life for me was never easy but I never knew that anything was wrong! I have never felt normal... I care too much and I give too much even after betrayal, but I have become bold brave and strong but I'm still so Afraid. Afraid of loosing myself, afraid of being alone, afraid of never being loved. Writing helps me to breath and so does photography... I'm not amazing at anything but the things that I love I put all of me into! I hope you read and enjoy everything here for it is my soul poured out onto paper! Any questions feel free to ask XOXO T View all posts by beautifullybroken

Comments are disabled.

Welcome to the Music Club

Music Takes You on Journeys

Welcome to YogaStar

Yoga & More with Danielle Kellar

The Sketchbook

MOSTLY MONTREAL, MOST OF THE TIME

Mpfconservation's Blog

Demystifying conservation one post at a time. . .

A Sign Of Life

Seeking forward motion, one sign of life at a time.

My Ordinary Spectacular World

Where my not so ordinary and not so spectacular thoughts, confessions and stories come to play.

bluchickenninja.com

graphic designer, bibliophile, spoonie

Meanwhile, back at the ranch...

music, poetry, musings, photography and philosophy from a woman who found her way back home and wants you to come over for a hike and a cocktail.

The Vass

Just me.

girl of the night

The life of this girl of the night...

chillbluesexy girl

writings of spiritual experiences and other curious affairs of a young woman

Nic Freeman

Sharing the wonders of travel & everyday adventures

She's a Maineiac

just another plaid-wearin' java-sippin' girl

Love + Mess

I'm not even going to apologize.

TALES FROM THE MOTHERLAND

Straight up with a twist– Because life is too short to be subtle!

My Zoloft Diaries

My Journey. My Life. My story.....written by ME

